Classic Paintings Recreations

I recreated three classical paintings for this assignment. For the first one I found a hat that looked similar to the painting and told her to put on a white shirt and a necklace. I then posed her and took the photo. In Photoshop I made the background black. The second one I told him to sit in the field we couldn’t find a field of flowers but i thought the grass was similar I posed him and took the picture. The third I found a purple bandana and had him put it on as well as a white shirt. Then I got a bowl of apples since i couldn’t find pears and took the picture. I used this as a reference: 

Leave a Reply

