One Light

img_6995img_6996img_6999img_7000img_7001img_7002img_7003img_7004img_7005img_7007img_7010copyimg_7012-copyimg_6994img_7009For these pictures I only used one light to expose this. For the first five I used the big umbrella light and for last couple I used the softbox. I found that the softbox produced more soft light. I had alot of fun with this assignment and figuring out how to make the light softer or move it according to the mood of the photo. For this assinment I looked at this site and learned alot from it.

Leave a Reply

